Market Dates

MARKET TIMES FOR 2019:
Market times for daylight savings months: 9:00 am to 2:00 pm.
Non-daylight savings: 10:00 am to 3:00 pm.

Dates are below but if you would like a calendar to print, click here.

MARKET DATES FOR 2019
Our market is held on the fourth Saturday of the month plus some additional special event markets. Market dates for the rest of 2019:

Saturday 27 July
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 8 September (Romans Hot Rod Special Event Market ) 
Saturday 28 September
Sunday 6 October (Labour Day Special Event Market)
Saturday 26 October (Joined by the Flat Four Vee-Dub Club)
Saturday 23 November 
Saturday 28 December

SPECIAL EVENT MARKET DATES FOR 2019:
Good Friday - Friday 19 April 2019
Queen's Birthday Special Event Market - Saturday 8 June 2019
Romans Hot Rod Special Event Market - Sunday 8 September 2019
Labour Day Special Event Market - Sunday 6 October 2019
Flat Four Vee-Dub Club Display - Saturday October 26 2019